• news Ramblin' Ellie & The Bashtones

     news  Ramblin' Ellie & The Bashtones

    Country: Spain

    Date: 2020

    Label : El Toro Records

    Ref.: BE 145

    Format: Vinyl, LP 33rpm

    Artist: Ramblin' Ellie & The Bashtones

    Title: Find Another Fool

    Style: Female Rock And Roll, Doo Wop

    Tracklist:

    A1. One Of These Mornings
    A2. Bigelow 6-200
    A3. Night Without End
    A4. If I Had Wheels
    A5. Hurry Baby
    A6. Find Another Fool
    B1. Moonsick
    B2. It Doesn't Matter
    B3. Is It Me
    B4. Lone Gone Baby
    B5. Dreamy Nights
    B6. I'll Come Running

     

    « THE CAPITOL'S - Baby BlueELVIS »
    Partager via Gmail Delicious Technorati Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks Pin It

  • Commentaires

    1
    Dimanche 25 Avril 2021 à 08:16
    Hi, its fastidious paragraph regarding media
    print, we all understand media is a great source of facts.
    2
    Dimanche 25 Avril 2021 à 17:00
    Pretty! This has been a really wonderful article. Many thanks
    for supplying these details.
    3
    Pat
    Mercredi 28 Avril 2021 à 07:27
    Pat
    Good day! Do you use Twitter? I'd like to follow
    you if that would be okay. I'm absolutely enjoying your blog
    and look forward to new posts.
    4
    Samedi 1er Mai 2021 à 08:10
    This paragraph will assist the internet people for creating new website or
    even a weblog from start to end.
    5
    Lundi 3 Mai 2021 à 16:16
    I got this web page from my buddy who informed me regarding this web site and now this time I am visiting this website and reading very informative content
    here.
    6
    Mardi 4 Mai 2021 à 22:14
    Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to assert that I get
    in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.
    7
    Mercredi 5 Mai 2021 à 12:57
    You need to take part in a contest for one of the most useful
    sites on the net. I will recommend this blog!
    8
    Jeudi 6 Mai 2021 à 16:18
    You need to be a part of a contest for one of the highest quality sites online.
    I'm going to highly recommend this site!
    9
    Vendredi 7 Mai 2021 à 02:40
    It is the best time to make some plans for the future and it's time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you few interesting things or advice. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article. I want to read even more things about it!
    10
    Vendredi 7 Mai 2021 à 10:18
    If you would like to get much from this article then you have to apply these methods to your won website.
    11
    Samedi 8 Mai 2021 à 00:47
    Aw, this was an extremely good post. Finding the time and actual effort to produce a top notch article…
    but what can I say… I put things off a whole lot and never manage to
    get nearly anything done.
    12
    Lundi 10 Mai 2021 à 01:35
    Kristin
    Howdy! I realize this is somewhat off-topic but I had to ask. Does operating a well-established blog such as yours require a large amount of work? I'm completely new to running a blog but I do write in my journal daily. I'd like to start a blog so I can share my own experience and views online. Please let me know if you have any suggestions or tips for new aspiring blog owners. Thankyou!
    13
    Lundi 10 Mai 2021 à 02:05
    I am truly thankful to the owner of this web site who has shared this fantastic paragraph at at this time.
    14
    Lundi 10 Mai 2021 à 15:40
    This information is invaluable. When can I find out more?
    15
    Mardi 11 Mai 2021 à 13:52
    Excellent website you have here but I was wondering if you knew of any community forums that cover the same topics talked about here? I'd really like to be a part of group where I can get comments from other knowledgeable people that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Thanks a lot!
    16
    Mercredi 12 Mai 2021 à 11:20
    If you desire to grow your experience only keep visiting this web site and be updated with the newest news posted here.
    17
    Jeudi 13 Mai 2021 à 20:48
    This information is priceless. Where can I find out more?
    18
    Mercredi 26 Mai 2021 à 10:01
    Hi there, of course this paragraph is genuinely nice and I have learned lot of things from it on the topic
    of blogging. thanks.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :