• news The Velvet Candles

    Country: Spain

    Year: 2018

    Label: El Toro Records

    Ref.: ETCD6095

    Format: CD 

    Artist: The Velvet Candles

    Title: Today

    Style: Doo Wop, Rock'n'Roll

    Tracklisting

    01 - Oh what a night for love
    02 - Out of my mind 
    03 - My heart's desire
    04 - Aggravation
    05 - Amor bajo cero
    06 - I'm in love
    07 - People will say we're in love
    08 - Cry cry cry
    09 - Today
    10 - (It's a) Happy holiday
    11 - Because I love you
    12 - Please say you want me

    « Thurston Harris - Little Bitty Pretty Onenews Aisha Khan »
    Partager via Gmail Delicious Technorati Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :