• news The Eddy Blake Trio

    Country: Spain

    Date: 2019

    Label: Sleazy Records SRCD46-60

    Format: CD Digifile - Hard cardboard

    Artist: The Eddy Blake Trio

    Title: Bucko

    Note: Rockabilly trio from Canada

    Style: Rock'n'Roll, Rockabilly revival

    Tracklist:

    01. Terrible Tara Belle    
    02. Do A Little Bop    
    03. Everyday of my Life is a Waste of Time    
    04. That's Why I Do What I Do
    05. Stormy 
    06. Play It Up    
    07. Good Old Boys
    08. I'm Lost and I'll Never Find My Way    
    09. Love Me Baby    
    10. My Girl Minnie    
    11. Wrecking Ball
    12. Blues Stay Away From Me
    13. You Can't Walk My Walk

     

    « THE SWAMP SHAKERS - THE HUCKLEBUCKElvis Presley - 'Elvis comedy in Range Roundup' (Steve Allen Show) integral »
    Partager via Gmail Delicious Technorati Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :