• news Georgina Peach & The Savoys

    Country: Spain

    Date: 2019

    Label: El Toro Records

    Ref.: ETCD 7026

    Format: CD (existe en Vinyl LP 12" 30cm 33rpm)

    Artist: Georgina Peach & The Savoys

    Title: I'm On My Way

    Style: Rhythm'n'Blues, Gospel, Soul

    Tracklisting

    01. Palm Of Your Hand
    02. Early Times
    03. I'm On My Way
    04. Perfidia
    05. I'd Rather Go Blind
    06. Walking The Dog
    07. If You Don't Think
    08. I Can't Help Myself
    09. I Know (You Don't Love Me No More)
    10. Honey Hush
    11. God Trying To Get Your Attention
    12. Money (That's What I Want)

     

     

    « news Supersonicsphoto elvis »
    Partager via Gmail Delicious Technorati Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :