• news

    2 nouveaux Bootlegs

    du 23 avril 1977 et du 24 avril 1977 sont sortis sous les titres «Toledo: Saturday Night» et «Elvis at 42: Still Dazzles Fans»

    matrix veut dire c est eux qui nous expliquent 

    son SOUNDBOARD mélangé à un son AUDIENCE ...ouais et quoi encore !!!!

    Tracks:
    01. Also Sprach Zarathustra *
    02. See See Rider *
    03. I Got A Woman / Amen *
    04. Love Me *
    05. If You Love Me (Let Me Know) *
    06. You Gave Me A Mountain (including false start) *
    07. Jailhouse Rock *
    08. O Sole Mio (Sherrill Nielsen solo) **
    09. It's Now Or Never **
    10. Little Sister **
    11. Teddy Bear / Don't Be Cruel **
    12. And I Love You So **
    13. Fever **
    14. Polk Salad Annie **
    15. My Way **
    16. Band Introductions **/*
    17. Early Morning Rain *
    18. What'd I Say *
    19. Johnny B. Goode *
    20. Ronnie Tutt solo *
    21. Jerry Scheff solo *
    22. Tony Brown solo *
    23. Bobby Ogdin solo *
    24. Introductions
    25. School Days **
    26. Hurt **
    27. Hound Dog **
    28. Can't Help Falling In Love **
    29. Closing Vamp **/*
    30. Closing Announcement *
    * Audience
    ** Audience – Soundboard
    31. bonus track : my way – from stereo source.
     
    Elvis at 42: Still Dazzles Fans. April 24, 1977, Crisler Arena, Ann Arbor, Michigan (unreleased matrix recording).
     
    Tracks:
    01. Also Sprach Zarathustra *
    02. See See Rider *
    03. I Got A Woman / Amen *
    04. Love Me **
    05. If You Love Me (Let Me Know) **
    06. You Gave Me A Mountain **
    07. Tryin’ To Get To You **
    08. O Sole Mio (Sherrill Nielsen solo) **
    09. It's Now Or Never (including false start) **
    10. Blue Hawaii (part) ***
    11. Little Sister ***
    12. Teddy Bear / Don't Be Cruel ***
    13. Help Me ***
    14. My Way **
    15. Polk Salad Annie **
    16. Band Introductions *
    17. Early Morning Rain *
    18. What'd I Say *
    19. Johnny B. Goode *
    20. Ronnie Tutt solo *
    21. Jerry Scheff solo *
    22. Tony Brown solo *
    23. Bobby Ogdin solo *
    24. School Days *
    25. Hurt (with reprise) **
    26. Hound Dog **
    27. Unchained Melody ***
    28. Little Darlin` ***
    29. Can't Help Falling In Love **
    30. Closing Vamp **/*
    31. Elvis has left the building / announcements *

    Bonus Tracks:
    32. Bridge Over Troubled Water *** 
    April 29, 1977
    Arena -  Duluth  - Minnesota ***
    * Audience
    ** Audience/Soundboard
    *** Audience/Multi-track

    show du 23 jamais  sorti en entier su un meme CD 

    24 divers sortis mais c est simple je pens qu ils ont tout simplement reunis quelque brides des extarits deja sortis !!!!!!

     

    « news news »
    Partager via Gmail Delicious Technorati Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks

  • Commentaires

    1
    Samedi 23 Janvier 2021 à 10:17
    wonderful points altogether, you just won a new reader. What would you suggest in regards to your put up that you simply made some days ago? Any sure?
    2
    Mercredi 5 Janvier 2022 à 08:46
    I'm impressed, I must say. Seldom do I come across a blog that's both educative and amusing, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. The issue is an issue that too few folks are speaking intelligently about. Now i'm very happy that I stumbled across this in my hunt for something relating to this.
    3
    Jeudi 8 Décembre 2022 à 05:47
    I used to be recommended this web site by my cousin. I am now not certain whether or not this submit is written through him as no one else realize such distinctive about my trouble. You're amazing! Thanks!
    4
    Jeudi 20 Avril 2023 à 15:20
    Hey there, You have done an incredible job. I will certainly digg it and personally suggest to my friends. I am confident they'll be benefited from this website.
    5
    Vendredi 19 Mai 2023 à 13:15
    I think the admin of this web site is in fact working hard in favor of his web page, for the reason that here every information is quality based material.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :