• news

     

    MRS ELVIS Record Store nous sort un beau produit collection ...

    ‘Live In The 50’s - The Complete Tour Recordings’, ‘The Complete Louisiana Hayride Archives 1954 – 1956’ and ‘Such A Night In Pearl Harbor

    du revue certe mais l ensemble est attrayant ...

    en L.P 0.180 GR comme on aime , enfin les amateurs nostalgique ..

    Side A
    19th March 1955 - Eagles Hall, Houston, Texas
    1. Good Rockin’ Tonight
    2. Baby Let’splay House 
    3. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
    4. I Got A Woman
    5. That’s All Right
    6th May 1956 - New Frontier Hotel, Las Vegas Nv
    6. Heartbreak Hotel 
    7. Long Tall Sally 
    8. Blue Suede Shoes
    9. Money Honey
    Side B
    16th May 1956 - Robinson Auditorium, Little Rock Ar
    1. Heartbreak Hotel
    2. Long Tall Sally
    3. I Was The One 
    4. Money Honey
    5. I Got A Woman
    6. Blue Suede Shoes
    7. Hound Dog
    Bonus Track
    26th May 1955 - Jimmie Rodgers Memorial Festival, Meridian, Mississippi
    8. That‘S All Right
    Side C
    26th September 1956 - Mississippi- Alabama Fairgrounds, Tupelo Ms (Afternoon Performance)
    1. Heartbreak Hotel
    2. Long Tall Sally
    3. I Was The One
    4. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
    5. I Got A Woman
    6. Don’t Be Cruel 
    7. Ready Teddy
    8. Love Me Tender 
    9. Hound Dog
    ide A
    16th October 1954 
    1. Hayride Begins Jingle
    2. Introduction/ That's All Right
    3. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
    15th January 1955
    4. Hearts Of Stone
    5. That’s All Right
    6. Tweedle Dee
    22nd January 22nd 1955
    7. Money Honey
    8. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
    9. I Don’t Care If The Sun Don’t Shine
    10. That’s All Right
    Side B
    5th March 1955
    1. Tweedle Dee 
    2. Money Honey 
    3. Hearts Of Stone 
    4. Shake, Rattle & Roll
    5. Little Mama
    6. You’re A Heartbreaker 
    30th April 1955 – Gladewater, Texas (Remote Louisiana Hayride Broadcast)
    7. Tweedle Dee
    2nd July¬ 1955
    8. I’m Left You’re Right She’s Gone
    Side C - 20th August 1955
    1. Baby Let’s Play House
    2. Maybellene
    3 That’s All Right
    October 1955
    4. I' Forgot To Remember To Forget
    15th December 1956 – (Part 1)
    5. Heartbreak Hotel
    6. Long Tall Sally
    7. I Was The One
    8. Love Me Tender

    Side D
    15th December 1956 – (Part 2)
    1. Don’t Be Cruel
    2. Love Me
    3. I Got A Woman
    4. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
    5. Paralyzed
    6. Hound Dog
    7. Elvis Has Left The Building

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Side A
    Preview Special: Elvis Salutes The USS Arizona (Radio Broadcast March 18th 1961)
    1. Part 1 – Featuring ‘Take My Hand Precious Lord’ 
    2. Part 2 – Featuring ‘I Believe In The Man In The Sky’ 
    3. Part 3 – Featuring ‘It Is No Secret’ 
    4. Part 4 – Featuring ‘Milky White Way’ 
    5. Part 5 – Featuring ‘He Knows Just What I Need’ 
    6. Part 6 – Featuring ‘I Believe’ 
    7. Part 7 – Featuring ‘(There’ll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)’
    Side B
    Press Conference And Awards Ceremony, Hawaiian Village Hotel (March 25th 1961)
    Side C
    USS Arizona Memorial Show - March 25th 1961 – 8.30pm – Part 1
    Bloch Arena, Pearl Harbor, Hawaii
    1. Intro 
    2. Heartbreak Hotel 
    3. All Shook Up 
    4. (Now And Then There’s) A Fool Such As I 
    5. I Got A Woman 
    6. Love Me 
    7. Introductions 
    8. Such A Night 
    9. Reconsider Baby

    Side D
    USS Arizona Memorial Show - March 25th 1961 – 8.30pm – Part 2
    Bloch Arena, Pearl Harbor, Hawaii
    1. I Need Your Love Tonight 
    2. That’s All Right 
    3. Don’t Be Cruel 
    4. One Night 
    5. Are You Lonesome Tonight 
    6. It’s Now Or Never 
    7. Swing Down Sweet Chariot 
    8. Hound Dog

     

     

     

     

     

    Side D
    26th September 1956 - Mississippi-Alabama Fairgrounds, Tupelo Ms (Evening Performance)
    1. Love Me Tender
    2. I Was The One
    3. I Got A Woman 
    4. Don’t Be Cruel
    5. Blue Suede Shoes
    6. Baby Let’s Play House
    7. Hound Dog
    Vancouver Fragments 31st Aug 1957
    8. Heartbreak Hotel  / I Was The One / I Got A Woman/ Thats When You Heartaches Begin

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    accompagnes de livrets (photo rares) ....

     

     

    « newsNEWS »
    Partager via Gmail Delicious Technorati Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :