• news

    More UK Charts •The vinyl version of the "If I Can Dream" album is #1 on the Official UK Vinyl Album Charts while the single with the title track dropped from #1 to #2 on the Official UK Vinyl Single chart while the "Doo Wop" EP dropped from #6 to #31. •The "If I Can Dream" album dropped from #2 to #3 on the Official UK Physical Sales chart while the "Doo Wop" EP dropped from #11 to #51. •The album "ELV1S 30 #1 Hits" is a re-entry at #62 and the "Love Songs" compilation is a new entry at #87. On the Official UK Albums Streaming Chart Top 100 Elvis has the following entries: •Elvis 75 - Good Rockin' Tonight - new entry at #53 •Artist Of The Century - new entry at #59 •If I Can Dream - new entry at #68 •Elvis' 30 No.1 Hits - new entry at #76 •I Am An Elvis Fan - new entry at #87 •The Perfect Elvis Presley Collection - new entry at #89 •Best Of Artist Of The Century - new entry at #91. Other Charts •The “If I Can Dream” CD is a new entry at #17 on the Dutch Album Top 100. •The “If I Can Dream” CD is a new entry at #10 on the Belgian Ultrapop Album Top 50. •The CD "If I Can Dream" entered the German Album Top 100 at #35. •The CD "If I Can Dream" is a new entry at #2 on the Irish Album chart while "The Real ... Elvis" climbed from #92 to #84. •The CD "If I Can Dream" entered the Swedish Album chart at #48. •The CD "If I Can Dream" entered the Italian Album chart at #95. •The CD "Elvis Presley – The 50 Greatest Hits" re-entered the Swiss Album chart at #75.
    « newsnews »
    Partager via Gmail Delicious Technorati Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :