• news

    Elvis Complete 19856-1962 Albums: "Valentine Records" (H´ART) announced an 8 CD box "Elvis: Complete 1956 - 1962 Albums" with a 20 page booklet for April 2, 2015.

    CD 1: Blue Suede Shoes - I´m Counting On You - I Got A Woman - One-Sided Love Affair - Just Because - Tutti Frutti - Trying To Get To You - I´m Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry - I´ll Never Let You Go - Blue Moon - Money Honey - Rip It Up - Love Me - When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again - Long Tall Sally - First In Line - Paralyzed - So Glad You´re Mine - Old Shep - Ready Teddy - Anyplace In Paradise - How´s The World Treating You - How Do You Think I Fell

    CD 2: Blue Moon Of Kentucky - Young And Beautiful - (You´re So Square) Baby I Don´t Care - Milkow Blues Boogie - Baby Let´s Play House - Good Rockin´ Tonight - Is It So Strange - We´re Gonna Move - I Want To Be Free - I Forgot To Remember To Forget - Make Me Know It - Fever - The Girl Of My Best Friend - I Will Be Home Again - Dirty, Dirty Feeling - The Thrill Of Your Love - Soldier Boy - Such A Night - It Feels So Right - The Girl Next Dort Went A´ Walking - Like A Baby - Reconsider Baby

    CD 3: King Creole - As Long As I Have You - Hard Headed Women - Trouble - Dixieland Rock - Don´t Ask Me Why - Lover Doll - Crawfish - Young Dreams - Steadfast, Loyal And True - New Orleans - Mean Woman Blues - (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear - Loving You - Got A Lot O´ Livin´ To Do - Lonesome Cowboy - Hot Dog - Party - Blueberry Hill - True Love - Don´t Leave M Now - Have I Told You Lately That I Love You? - I Need You So - Jailhouse Rock - Treat Me Nice - I Want You Be Free - Don´t Leave Me Now - Young And Beautiful - (You´re So Square) Baby, I Don´t Care - Jailhouse Rock (Movie Version) - Treat Me Nice (Movie Version) - I Want To Be Free (Movie Version) - Don´t Leave Me Now (Movie Version) - Young And Beautiful (Movie Version)

    CD 4: Santa Claus Is Back In Town - White Christmas - Here Comes Santa Claus - I´ll Be Home For Christmas - Blue Christmas - Santa Bring Me My Baby Back - O Little Town Of Bethlehem - Silent Night - (There´ll Be) Peace In The Valley - I Believe - Take My Hand, Precious Lord - It Is No Secret - His Hand In Mine - I´m Gonna Walk Dem Golden Stairs - In My Father´s House - Milky White Way - Known Only To Him - I Believe In The Man In The Sky - Joshua Fit The Battle - He Knows Just What I Need - Swing Down, Sweet Chariot - Mansion Over The Hilltop - If We Never Meet Again - Working On The Building

    CD 5: Tonight Is So Right For Love - What´s She Really Like - Frankfort Special - Wooden Heart - G. I. Blues - Pocketful Of Rainbows - Shoppin´ Around - Big Boots - Didja´ Ever - Blue Suede Shoes - Doin´ The Best I Can - Blue Hawaii - Almost Always True - Aloha Oe - No More - Can´t Help Falling In Love - Rock-A-Hula Baby - Moonlight Swim - KU-U-I-Po - Ito Eats - Slicin´ Sand - Hawaiian Sunset - Beach Boy Blues - Island Of Love - Hawaiian Wedding Song

    CD 6: Hound Dog - Loving You - All Shook Up - Heartbreak Hotel - Jailhouse Rock - Love Me - Too Much - Don´t Be Cruel - That´s When Your Heartaches Being - (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear - Love Me Tender - Treat Me Nice - Anyway You Want Me - I Want You, I Need You, I Love You - I Need Your Love Tonight - Don´t - Wear My Ring Around Your Neck - My Wish Came True - I Got Stung - One Night - A Big Hunk O´ Love - I Beg Of You - (Now And Then There´s) A Fool Such As I - Doncha´ Think It´s Time

    CD 7: There´s Always Me - Give Me The Right - It´s A Sin - Sentimental Me - Starting Today - Gently - I´m Comin´ Home - In Your Arms - Put The Blame On Me - Judy - I Want You With Me - I Slipped, I Stumbled, I Fell - That´s All Right - Lawdy, Miss Clawdy - Mystery Train - Playing For Keeps - Poor Boy - My Baby Left Me - I Was The One - Shake, Rattle And Roll - I´m Left, You´re Right, She´s Gone - You´re A Heartbreaker

    CD 8: Kiss Me Quick - Just For Old Time Sake - Gonna Get Back Home Somehow - (Such An) Easy Question - Steppin´ Out Of Line - I´m Yours - Something Blue - Suspicion - I Feel Thet I´ve Known You Forever - Night Rider - Fountain Of Love - That´s Someone You Never Forget - Girls! Girls! Girls! - I Don´t Wanne Be Tied - Where Do You Come From - I don´t Want To - We´ll Be Together - A Boy Like Me, A Girl Like You - Earth Boy - Return To Sender - Because Of Love Thanks To The Rolling Sea - Song Of The Shrimp - The Walls Have Ears - We´re Comin´ In Loaded

    « newsnews + livre elvis »
    Partager via Gmail Delicious Technorati Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :