• news Sun & Lightning

    Country: Germany

    Date: 2019

    Label: Emerald Records

    Ref.: E-LP2013

    Format: Vinyl, 12", 33 RPM, LP 30cm

    Artist: Sun & Lightning

    Title: Rock'n'Roll Show

    Style: Rock'n'Roll, Rockabilly

    Tracklisting

    A1. Don't tell Me Darling
    A2. I Took Your Love For Granted
    A3. Give Me A Nickel
    A4. Just Last Night
    A5. Put It On My Stack, Mack
    A6. There Goes The One

    B1. Hush, Don't Say A Word
    B2. Foxy Fanny
    B3. I'm Gonna Have Things My Way
    B4. Rock On Buddy
    B5. I Was Just Too Late
    B6. Rockin' The Blues

     

    « news photo elvis »
    Partager via Gmail Delicious Technorati Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :