• news Sandy Ford - Flying Saucers

    Country: Uk

    Date: 2018

    Label : Rawking Records

    Ref.: CD RAW 9

    Format: CD 

    Artist: Sandy Ford - Flying Saucers

    Title: Out Of The Blue

    Style: Revival, Neo Rockabilly, Teddy Boys

    Tracklisting

    01. Geometrical Daddy     
    02. I Can Tell     
    03. I Just Found Out     
    04. Rocking With My Baby     
    05. Certain Female     
    06. Bertha Lou     
    07. I Remember     
    08. Tom Dooley Rock'n'Roll     
    09. Teddy World     
    10. Dance With Me     
    11. Rockabilly Gal     
    12. Since I Met You Baby     
    13. She's A Rocker     
    14. Maybelline     
    15. No Other Baby     
    16. Matchbox     
    17. Ain't Got No Home     
    18. Baby I Don't Care     
    19. I Cried An Ocean     
    20. A Sight For Sore Eyes     
    21. I Got This Feeling In My Heart     
    22. Sea Of Heartbreak     
    23. Little Boy Sad     
    Bonus Tracks
    24. White Christmas     
    25. Blue Christmas     
    26. Santa Claus Is Back In Town     
    27. Teddy Christmas

     

     

     

    « news crazy cavan Bénabar / Cocoon "Don'T Be Cruel" (Elvis Presley) (Extrait) (2018) »
    Partager via Gmail Delicious Technorati Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :