• news Ronnie Dawson

    Date: July 2019

    Label: Multigroove

    Ref.: LP 2008

    Format: Vinyl LP 10" Strickly Limited 500 copies

    Artist: 

    Title: Action Packed

    Style: Rock'n'Roll - Rockabilly

    Tracklisting

    A1. Action Packed
    A2. Rockin' Bones
    A3. Slenderella
    A4. I Make The Love
    A5. Fire Fire Fire
    A6. Green Eyed Cat

    B1. Jump And Run
    B2. Do Do Do
    B3. Congratulations To Me
    B4. Make A Little Love
    B5. Who's Been Here
    B6. Tied Down

    « photo elvisnews The Kabooms ‎ »
    Partager via Gmail Delicious Technorati Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks

  • Commentaires

    1
    Dimanche 16 Juin 2019 à 12:28
    Good day! I know this is kinda off topic however , I'd figured I'd ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest writing a blog article or vice-versa? My site goes over a lot of the same topics as yours and I think we could greatly benefit from each other. If you happen to be interested feel free to send me an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you! Awesome blog by the way!
      • Dimanche 16 Juin 2019 à 17:26

        why not

         

    2
    Dimanche 16 Juin 2019 à 12:56
    No matter if some one searches for his necessary thing, so he/she wants to be available that in detail, so that thing is maintained over here.
      • Dimanche 16 Juin 2019 à 17:26

        ok thanks

      • Dimanche 16 Juin 2019 à 17:27

        ok thanks MAY 

         

    3
    Dimanche 16 Juin 2019 à 13:39
    Hey! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a group of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us useful information to work on. You have done a marvellous job!
      • Dimanche 16 Juin 2019 à 17:27

        thanks rosa

      • Dimanche 16 Juin 2019 à 17:28

        ok thanks 

    4
    Dimanche 16 Juin 2019 à 15:49
    Helpful information. Lucky me I found your web site by chance, and I'm shocked why this coincidence did not came about earlier! I bookmarked it.
    5
    Dimanche 16 Juin 2019 à 18:45
    This design is wicked! You certainly know how to keep a reader amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost...HaHa!) Wonderful job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!
    6
    Dimanche 16 Juin 2019 à 18:45
    Very good info. Lucky me I discovered your site by chance (stumbleupon). I've book-marked it for later!
      • Dimanche 16 Juin 2019 à 19:30

        ok cool 

         

    7
    Lundi 17 Juin 2019 à 15:01
    Appreciation to my father who shared with me on the topic of this webpage, this webpage is genuinely remarkable.
      • Lundi 17 Juin 2019 à 15:52

        thanks you JOAN

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :