• news news news

     

    http://rebel-in-print.magix.net/theking.htm

     

    serie de compilation pour vous montrer qu il y a toujours du nouveau pour le king ...

     

    Side A:
    Jailhouse Rock - Hound Dog - Heartbreak Hotel - Blue Suede Shoes - That's All Right - Ready Teddy - Old Shep

    Side B:
    Love Me Tender - Don't Be Cruel - (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear - I Got A Woman - Rip It Up - All Shook Up - Good Rockin' Tonight

     

    782 794

    ELVIS SINGS FOR YOU

     

     

    782 794

    A

    So Glad Youre Mine - How Do You Think I Feel - Wear My Ring Around Your Neck - I Need Your Love Tonight - Aint That Loving You Baby - Stuck On You - I Want You With Me - Shes Not You - Trying To Get To You

    B:
    Im Counting On You - I Want You, I Need You, I Love You - Any Way You Want Me - Loving You - As Long As I Have You - Are You Lonesome Tonight? - Anything Thats Part Of You

     

    nhalt:
    Love Me Tender - Heartbreak Hotel - Blue Suede Shoes - I Want You, I Need You, I Love You - Hound Dog - Don't Be Cruel - All Shook Up - Teddy Bear - Jailhouse Rock - I Need Your Love Tonight - Wear My Ring Around Your Neck - A Big Hunk O' Love - Are You Lonesome Tonight? - Blue Hawaii - Can't Help Falling In Love - It's Now Or Never - Return To Sender - Little Sister - His Latest Flame - Devil In Disguise - Bossa Nova Baby - Viva Las Vegas - If I Can Dream - Suspicious Minds - You Don't Have To Say You Love Me - The Wonder Of You - Polk Salad Annie - Burning Love - Always On My Mind - A Little Less Conversation (JXL Remixe)

    sortie en LP 

    772019ert diesen Artikel im Forum (1 Antworten).

    POT LUCK WITH ELVIS

    18. JULI 2018.

    772019772019LABEL  "Wax Time"-

    - Seite A:
    Kiss Me Quick - Just For Old Time Sake - Gonna Get Back Home Somehow - (Such An) Easy Question - Steppin` Out Of Line - I`m Yours

    Bonus Song:
    She`S Not You

     B:
    Something Blue - Suspicion - I Feel That I`Ve Known You Forever - Night Rider - Fountain Of Love - That`S Someone You Never Forget

    Bonus Song:
    Follow That Dream

    PAREIL POUR 

    WaxTime 771985something for eveybody

     A:

    Theres Always Me - Give Me The Right - It´s A Sin - Sentimental Me - Starting Today - Gently

    Bonus Song:
    I Feel So Bad

    B:
    I´m Comin Home - In Your Arms - Put The Blame On Me - Judy - I Want You With Me - I Slipped, I Stumbled, I Fell

    Bonus Songs:
    Little Sister

     

     

    « newsIf I Can Dream - Celine Dion & Elvis »
    Partager via Gmail Delicious Technorati Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :