• news + news

    et encore des vinyles cette fois du label bellevue publiscing ...

    40 Golden Classics”
      
     Side 1: It's Now Or Never / Return To Sender / (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear / Are You Lonesome Tonight? / Hound Dog / King Creole / Marie's The Name (His Latest Flame) / I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone / All Shook Up / That's Alright Mama

     Side 2: Jailhouse Rock / Blue Suede Shoes / Heartbreak Hotel / Wooden Heart  / One Night / Rock A Hula Baby / I Want You, I Need You, I Love You / Loving You / Paralyzed / Baby Let's Play House

     Side 3: Love Me Tender / Blue Moon / Good Luck  Charm / A Mess Of Blues / Surrender (Torna Surriento) / Got A Lot Of Livin' To Do / Stuck On You / A Big Hunk O' Love / Have I Told You Lately That I Love You / Blue Hawaii


     Side 4: Can't Help Falling In Love / Don't Be Cruel / Hawaiian Wedding Song / Don't / Party / Hard Headed Woman / Too Much / She's Not You / Wear My Ring / Around Your Neck / I Love You Because

    Elvis Christmas Vinyl

     Released by the Bellevue Publishing label is the Amazon Exclusive Edition of the "Elvis Christmas Album”. 

     Side 1: Santa Claus Is Back In Town / White Christmas / Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane) /  I'll Be Home For Christmas / Blue Christmas / Santa Bring My Baby (Back To Me)

     Side 2: Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem / Silent Night / (There'll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me) / I Believe / Take My Hand, Precious Lord / It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)

    de simple compilation 

     

     À la vente aux enchères Catawiki, vous trouverez également deux maisons de Noël Elvis de la série Hawthorne Village cette semaine. Ces maisons souvent difficiles à trouver sont toutes conçues sur le thème Elvis.

    The Legend Theater by Hawthorne Village - hard to find 

     

     

    « RIP AND TRIBUTE MICHELE CAREYElvis Presley : The Searcher - Additional Stories Not in the Original Film »
    Partager via Gmail Delicious Technorati Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :