• news buddy holly

    Artist: Buddy Holly
    Title: Early days and rise to stardom - 1954/1957

    Format: 6x45s album deluxe edition
    Ref:
     SR155
    Label: Sleazy Records

    Info: Edition limited: 550 copies - Numbered by factory

    Le 3 février 2019 marquera le 60e anniversaire de la mort du grand Buddy Holly, l’une des figures  novatrices de l’histoire de la musique rock. 

    SR155-1
    Buddy & Bob - Western & Bop
     A1. Gotta Get Your Near Me Blues
     A2.  You And I Are Through
     B1. Down The Line
     B2. I Wanna Play House With You
    ----------------------------------------
    SR155-2
    The Wichita Demos
    A1. Moonlight Baby
    A2. I Guess I Was A Just Fool
    B1. Love Me
    B2. Don't Come Back Knockin'
    ----------------------------------------
    SR155-3
    Clovis 1956
    A1. I'm Gonna Set My Foot Down
    A2. Charging All Those Changes
    B1. Rock-A-Bye Rock
    B2. It's Not My Fault
    ----------------------------------------
    SR155-4
    Nashville 1956
    A1. Rock Around With The Ollie Vee
    A2. That'll Be The Day (1st Version)
    B1. Ting-A-Ling
    B2. Girl On My Mind
    ----------------------------------------
    SR155-5
    Back To Clovis
    A1. Brown Eyed Handsome Man
    A2. I'm Looking For Someone To Love
    B1. Ready Teady
    B3. I'm Gonna Love You Too
    ----------------------------------------
    SR155-6
    Tinker Air Force Base, Oklahoma
    A1. Rock Me Babe
    A2. Maybe Baby
    B1. You've Got Love
    B2. An Empty Cup (and a broken date)

     

    pour les connaisseurs on peut voir ou CLIFF Richard a pris l influence pour sa version .

     

    « news Danny FletsherElvis Presley - T-R-O-U-B-L-E (Take 1) »
    Partager via Gmail Delicious Technorati Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks

  • Commentaires

    1
    Dimanche 6 Juin 2021 à 21:13
    Antonia
    Hi colleagues, its impressive post concerning teachingand entirely defined,
    keep it up all the time.
    2
    Lundi 21 Juin 2021 à 07:11
    Very great post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing for your feed and I'm hoping you write again very soon!
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :