• news buddy holly

    Artist: Buddy Holly
    Title: Early days and rise to stardom - 1954/1957

    Format: 6x45s album deluxe edition
    Label: Sleazy Records

    Info: Edition limited: 550 copies - Numbered by factory

    Le 3 février 2019 marquera le 60e anniversaire de la mort du grand Buddy Holly, l’une des figures  novatrices de l’histoire de la musique rock. 

    Buddy & Bob - Western & Bop
     A1. Gotta Get Your Near Me Blues
     A2.  You And I Are Through
     B1. Down The Line
     B2. I Wanna Play House With You
    The Wichita Demos
    A1. Moonlight Baby
    A2. I Guess I Was A Just Fool
    B1. Love Me
    B2. Don't Come Back Knockin'
    Clovis 1956
    A1. I'm Gonna Set My Foot Down
    A2. Charging All Those Changes
    B1. Rock-A-Bye Rock
    B2. It's Not My Fault
    Nashville 1956
    A1. Rock Around With The Ollie Vee
    A2. That'll Be The Day (1st Version)
    B1. Ting-A-Ling
    B2. Girl On My Mind
    Back To Clovis
    A1. Brown Eyed Handsome Man
    A2. I'm Looking For Someone To Love
    B1. Ready Teady
    B3. I'm Gonna Love You Too
    Tinker Air Force Base, Oklahoma
    A1. Rock Me Babe
    A2. Maybe Baby
    B1. You've Got Love
    B2. An Empty Cup (and a broken date)


    pour les connaisseurs on peut voir ou CLIFF Richard a pris l influence pour sa version .


    « news Danny FletsherElvis Presley - T-R-O-U-B-L-E (Take 1) »
    Partager via Gmail Delicious Technorati Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires

    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :