• news

     «Christmas Classics and Gospel Greats».

    rien de particulier JUSTE EN VINYL ARGENTE

    Tracks: Santa Claus Is Back In Town / White Christmas / O Little Town Of Bethlehem / Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Lane) / Blue Christmas / Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me) / I’ll Be Home For Christmas / Silent Night / (There’ll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me) / It Is No Secret (What God Can Do) / I Believe / Joshua Fit The Battle Of Jericho / He Knows Just What I Need / I Believe In The Man In The Sky / Swing Down Sweet Chariot / Take My Hand, Precious Lord.

    du label Vinyl Passion est prévue pour le 26 octobre 2019 

    « news news news inedit ELVIS 57 news »
    Partager via Gmail Delicious Technorati Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :