• news

    oui KURT RUSSELL 

     on peut le voir dans le rôle du père Noël dans le film 'The Christmas Chronicles'. Un film du producteur Chris Columbus, le réalisateur du film "Home Alone". Le nouveau film avec Russell contient la chanson "Here Comes Santa Claus" d'Elvis ET UN SUPERBE clin d oeil au KING dans une interprétation de

     ‘Santa Claus Is Back In Town’

     

    « news rip blanche scottphoto james dean+ »
    Partager via Gmail Delicious Technorati Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks

  • Commentaires

    1
    Jeudi 28 Février 2019 à 03:57
    First of all I want to say wonderful blog! I had a quick question which I'd like to ask if you don't mind. I was curious to find out how you center yourself and clear your thoughts before writing. I've had difficulty clearing my mind in getting my ideas out there. I truly do enjoy writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are wasted just trying to figure out how to begin. Any recommendations or hints? Many thanks!
      • Jeudi 28 Février 2019 à 09:16

        I target a subject and gather all the information then I start but I can not answer precisely because I have so many different topics on the blog

        ok thanks but it s difficult  .....

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :