• NEWS

    Side A: Wild In The Country - I Slipped, I Stumbled, I Fell - Follow That Dream - Angel - What A Wonderful Life - I'm Not The Marrying Kind
    Side B: King Of The Whole Wide World - This Is Living - Riding The Rainbow - Home Is Where The Heart Is - I Got Lucky - A Whistling Tune

     

     

     

    Le label My Generation Music a sorti 3 lp  "Elvis Presley : qui contiennent des chansons des films "Wild In The Country", "Follow That Dream" et "Kid Galahad".

    Ils avaient il y a peu RESSORT le  LP GIRLS GIRLS GIRLS

    Side A: Girls! Girls! Girls! - I Don’t Wanna Be Tied - Where Do You Come From - I Don’t Want To - We’ll Be Together - A Boy Like Me, A Girl Like You - Earth Boy
    Side B: Return To Sender - Because Of Love - Thanks To The Rolling Sea - Song Of The Shrimp - The Walls Have Ears - We’re Coming in Loaded

     

    « STAN LEE ET ELVIS Harold Loyd - A Prayer for Elvis »
    Partager via Gmail Delicious Technorati Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :