• news

    Country: UK

    Date: 2018

    Label: Flame Records


    Format: Vinyl LP 2" 33rpm

    Artist: V/A - Desperate Rock'n'Roll Volume 23

    Title: -

    Style: Rock'n'Roll, Rockabilly


    A1. Nick Harris And The Soundbarriers: Bick Nick     
    A2. The Flaming Embers: You Can Count On Me     
    A3. Steve France And The Hornets: Bad Boy     
    A4. Roy Teo And The Royal Rockers: Tell Mama On You     
    A5. Howard Perkins: Double Clutchin' Man     
    A6. Larry Birdsong With His Songbirds: Every Night Of The Week     
    A7. Jim Jackson with Sandy Stanton's Panics: I Want Your Love     
    A8. The Kellwoods: Indian Squaw    

    B1. Jason Eddie And The Centremen: Singing The Blues     
    B2. Jimmy Duncan with The Saints: Joey's Lament     
    B3. Kenny Price: Low And Lonely     
    B4. Jimmy Hombs with The Invictas: Voo Doo Dolly     
    B5. Bobby Russell And The Impollos: The Raven     
    B6. Blue Ervin: Talk To Me Baby     
    B7. Haskall Sadler with The Mellowtones: Bald-Headed Woman     
    B8. Big Shorty And The Pile Drivers: The Guy Who Looks Like Me



    « news livre elvisnews »
    Partager via Gmail Delicious Technorati Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires

    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :