• news !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    image002.jpg

    et oui deja donc ce la preparait ceci dira t on

    CD 1: 
    I'm Beginning To Forget You
    I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You) (ending only)
    Mono Lisa
    I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)
    Guitar Piece
    Danny Boy (take 1)
    Danny Boy (rehearsing a few lines)*
    Danny Boy (take 2)*
    Loving You
    I'm Beginning To Forget You (not Elvis)*
    Dialogue / Christmas / Santa Claus Is Back In Town / Loving You
    Dialogue
    Loving You (not Elvis)*
    Lamar Fike's radio commercials*
    I'm Beginning To Forget You (not Elvis)*
    I'm Beginning To Forget You (incomplete)
    I'm Beginning To Forget You

    For the first time you can hear all tracks unedited!
    *Previously unreleased

    CD 2: 
    He Knows Just What I Need (#1)
    He Knows Just What I Need (#2)
    He Knows Just What I Need (#3)
    He Knows Just What I Need (#4)
    He Knows Just What I Need (#5)
    He Knows Just What I Need (#6)
    Reading The News (by Lamar Fike)
    He Knows Just What I Need (#7)
    He Knows Just What I Need (#8)
    He Knows Just What I Need (#9)
    Cool Water
    Like A Baby
    His Hand In Mine
    Young Love
    His Hand In Mine (rehearsing)
    Return To Me
    Are You Sincere
    Are You Lonesome Tonight?
    Stand By Me (rehearsing)
    Just a Closer Walk With Thee
    Take My Hand, Precious Lord
    Oh, Lonesome Me

    tout est inedit

    ++++++

    image003.jpg 

    ELVIS THE BAD NAUHEIM TAPES - PART 2

    I Asked The Lord (take 1)
    I Asked The Lord (take 2)
    Apron Strings (#1)
    Soldier Boy (take 1)*
    Such A Night (1 line) / Soldier Boy (take 2)
    I Asked The Lord (take 3)
    I Asked The Lord (take 4)
    I Asked The Lord (rehearsing the ending)*
    I Asked The Lord (incomplete)
    I Asked The Lord (working on final notes)
    I Asked The Lord (working on song's conclusion)*
    Piano Solo (#1)*
    Earth Angel (take 1)
    Earth Angel (take 2)
    I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen (fast #1)
    Hound Dog (incomplete)*
    Piano Solo (#2)*
    At The Hop
    I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen (slow #1)
    Apron Strings (#2)
    It's Been So Long Darling / Dialogue
    Earth Angel (intro) / I Will Be True
    There's No Tomorrow
    I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen (slow #2)
    Que Sera Sera / Hound Dog (#1)
    I Asked The Lord
    I Asked The Lord (rehearsing the ending)
    I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen (fast #2)
    Apron Strings (#3)
    The Titles Will Tell
    At The Hop (2 lines) / Give Me Oil In My Lamp
    Que Sera Sera / Hound Dog (#2)
    Piano Solo (#3)
    Send Me Some Lovin' (#1)*
    Dialogue / Send Me Some Lovin' (#2) 

    en asterix inedit INCROYABLE !!!

    ils ont été rapide hum !!!!!!

     

    « Dolly Parton - Puppy Love +Lynn Cramer With The Blue Sky Ramblers - Wild She Devilphoto elvis »
    Partager via Gmail Delicious Technorati Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :