• news

    bootleg du label CMT 

    Love Letters From Elvis - Spliced Takes Special

    Love Letters (Spliced Take 3, 1) - When I'm Over You (Spliced Master) - If I Were You (Spliced Take 2, 3, 5, 5) - I Got My Mojo Working (Spliced Rehearsal) - Heart of Rome (Spliced Take 2, 2, 1) - Only Believe (Spliced Take 1, 3, Rehearsal) - This is Our Dance (Spliced Take 6, 8, 8, 11) - Cindy, Cindy (Spliced Take 2, 3) - I'll Never Know (Spliced Take 2, 3) - It Ain't No Big Thing (Spliced Take 1, 2, 6) - The Sound of Your Cry (Spliced Take 1, 3, 6) - Sylvia (Spliced Take 4, 3, 9) - Mary In The Morning (Spliced Take 1, 2, 4, 4, 4) - Life (Spliced Take 1, 2)

     

    « newsDESCENTE DU MISSISSIPI »
    Partager via Gmail Delicious Technorati Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :