• news

     'Riding The Rainbow 1961 (part III)' Electric Blue vinyl LP 0.180g

    Side One

    1. Follow That Dream
    2. Angel
    3. What a Wonderful Life
    4. I'm Not the Marrying Kind
    5. Good Luck Charm
    6. Anything That's Part Of You
    7. Night Rider

    Side Two

    1. Riding the Rainbow
    2. Home Is Where the Heart Is
    3. A Whistling Tune
    4. I Got Lucky
    5. This Is Living
    6. King Of The Whole Wide World

    40th Anniversary Best of Singles A & B' double LP

    LP No. 1:

    Side A

    1. I Got A Woman (Alternate Take)
    2. Heartbreak Hotel (Take 5)
    3. Shake, Rattle And Roll (Take 8)
    4. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You (Take 15)
    5. One Night Of Sin
    6. Jailhouse Rock (Take 5)
    7. King Creole (Take 18)
    8. A Big Hunk O' Love (Take 3)

    Side B

    1. A Fool Such As I (Take 8)
    2. Stuck On You (Take 1)
    3. I Feel So Bad (Take 1)
    4. His Latest Flame (Take 2)
    5. Can't Help Falling In Love (Take 13)
    6. Good Luck Charm (Take 1)
    7. She's Not You (Take 2)
    8. One Broken Heart For Sale (Take 1)

    LP No. 2:

    Side A:

    1. Blue Moon (Take 5)
    2. Lawdy, Miss Clawdy (Take 12)
    3. I Was The One (Take 7A)
    4. I Beg Of You (Take 12)
    5. That's When Your Heartaches Begin (Take 6)
    6. Loving You (Take 8 - Fast Version)
    7. Treat Me Nice (Take 19 - Film Version)
    8. Doncha' Think It's Time (Take 39)

    Side B:

    1. I Need Your Love Tonight (Take 10)
    2. Ain't That Loving You Baby (Take 11)
    3. I Got Stung (Take 16)
    4. A Mess Of Blues (Take 1)
    5. Fame And Fortune (Take 5)
    6. Rock-A-Hula Baby (Take 3)
    7. Little Sister (Take 3)
    8. Just Tell Her Jim Said Hello (Take 1)

    LP  LP  LP C EST RELANCE 

     Christmas With Elvis And The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra' LP

    1. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
    2. White Christmas
    3. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
    4. Merry Christmas Baby
    5. Blue Christmas
    6. I'll Be Home For Christmas
    7. Winter Wonderland
    8. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
    9. Silver Bells
    10. Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem
    11. O Come, All Ye Faithful
    12. The First Noel
    13. Silent Night

     

     

    Elvis Presley: The 50 Greatest Hits 3LP 180gm audiophile package

    ide A

    That's All Right
    Mystery Train
    Heartbreak Hotel
    Blue Suede Shoes
    Lawdy, Miss Clawdy
    Hound Dog
    Don't Be Cruel
    Love Me Tender
    Too Much

    Side B

    All Shook Up
    (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
    (Let's Have A) Party
    Loving You
    Jailhouse Rock
    Don't
    Trouble
    Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
    King Creole

    Side C

    Hard Headed Woman
    One Night
    (Now and Then There's) A Fool Such as I
    A Big Hunk O' Love
    Stuck on You
    The Girl of My Best Friend
    It's Now or Never
    Are You Lonesome Tonight?

    Side D

    Wooden Heart
    Surrender
    (Marie's the Name Of) His Latest Flame
    Can't Help Falling in Love
    Good Luck Charm
    She's Not You
    Return to Sender
    (You're The) Devil In Disguise

    Side E

    Viva Las Vegas
    Crying In the Chapel
    Love Letters
    Guitar Man
    If I Can Dream
    In the Ghetto
    Suspicious Minds
    Don't Cry Daddy

    Side F

    The Wonder of You
    I Just Can't Help Believin'
    An American Trilogy
    Burning Love
    Always On My Mind
    Suspicion
    Moody Blue
    Way Down

     

    « news news elvis »
    Partager via Gmail Delicious Technorati Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :