• news

    rockwell records

    A ::

    Feel So Bad , It's A Sin , Give Me The Right , There's Always Me , In Your Arms
    I'm Comin' Home , Gently , I Want You With Me

     

    B :

    Starting Today, Sentimental Me , Judy , Put The Blame On Me , No More , Aloha-Oe
    Ku-U-I-Po , Hawaiian Sunset , Slicin' Sand

     

     

     

    music label

     

     

     1. That's All Right Mama, 2. Surrender, 3. Ready Teddy,  4. All Shook Up,  5. Money Honey,  6. Lawdy, Miss Clawdy,  7. Blue Suede Shoes,  8. Tutti Frutti,  9. Shake Rattle and Roll,  10. Hound Dog,  11. Rip It Up,  12. Long Tall Sally

     

     

     

    VPI label

    Vinyl No. 1 -  A:
    I Got A Woman (Alternate Take) - Heartbreak Hotel (Take 5) - Shake, Rattle And Roll (Take 8) - I Want You, I Need You, I Love You (Take 15) - One Night Of Sin - Jailhouse Rock (Take 5) - King Creole (Take 18) - A Big Hunk O´ Love (Take 3)

     

     B:
    A Fool Such As I (Take 8) - Stuck On You (Take 1) - I Feel So Bad (Take 1) - His Latest Flame (Take 2) - Can´t Help Falling In Love (Take 13) - Good Luck Charm (Take 1) - She´s Not You (Take 2) - One Broken Heart For Sale (Take 1)

     

    Vinyl No. 2 -  A:
    Blue Moon (Take  5) - Lawdy, Miss Clawdy (Take 12) - I Was The One (Take 7A) - I Beg Of You (Take 12) - That´s When Your Heartaches Begin (Take 6) - Loving You ( (Take 8 - Fast Version) - Treat Me Nice (Take 19 - Film Version) - Doncha´ Think It´s Time (Take 39)

     

     B:
    I Need Your Love Tonight (Take 10) - Ain´t That Loving You Baby (Take 11) - I Got Stung (Take 16) - A Mess Of Blues (Take 1) - Fame And Fortune (Take 5) - Rock-A-Hula Baby (Take 3) - Little Sister (Take 3) - Just Tell Her Jim Said Hello (Take 1)

    « newsnews livre elvis »
    Partager via Gmail Delicious Technorati Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :