encore du vinyle

     Side A

    1. Dirty, Dirty Feeling
    2. Girl Next Door Went A 'Walking
    3. Such A Night
    4. Shoppin' Around
    5. Trying To Get To You
    6. I Feel So Bad
    7. In Your Arms

    Side B

    1. First In Line
    2. Starting Today
    3. No More
    4. Angel
    5. I Met Her Today
    6. Fountain Of Love
    7. Because of Love
    8. L.P 'The Rockin' Romantic'   0.180G
    9. The Rockin' Romantic LP on 180g Lilac Vinyl back cover.
    « NEWS Elvis Presley alive and lives in Jerusalem »
    Partager via Gmail Delicious Technorati Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires

    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :