• elvis 8 janvier

    Elvis Presley Would Have Been 79 Years Old On January 8, 2014

    Submitted by Jomama on January 07th, 2014 – Flag this news as inappropriate
    Category: Entertainment

    Had Elvis Presley lived past the age of 42 he would be celebrating his 79th birthday on Wednesday, January 8, 2014.

    Crazy to believe that he would be that old now. My mom was such a huge Elvis Presley fan that I grew up loving him myself.
    I wonder if one of the movie channels will be playing an Elvis movie marathon in honor of his birthday?

    It is a shame that the world did not get to enjoy his musical talents more than they did.

    So this is my 10th post of the day and I just wanted to finish up my day here on Bubblews by wishing Elvis Presley a Happy birthday o what would have been his 79th birthday.

    I think I will celebrate by turning on one of my favorite Elvis tunes "Suspicious Minds," what is your favorite Elvis Presley song?

    Source: +The-Story-Of-My-Life




    « elvis 8 janvier elvis 8 janvier »
    Partager via Gmail Delicious Technorati Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :